Contact Us

President - Theresa J. Lawrence, CLM
Poliquin & DeGrave LLP
949.716.8230
handson53068@yahoo.com


President Elect - Janet G. Proudfoot, CLM
Sedgwick LLP
949.852.8200
janet.proudfoot@sedgwicklaw.com

Vice President - Jessica L. Daugherty
Wesierski & Zurek LLP
949.975.1000
jdaugherty@wzllp.com

Treasurer - Terry Vickrey
Aleshire & Wynder LLP
949.223.1170
tvickrey@awattorneys.com
  
Treasurer-Elect - Jennifer Bodenhoefer
Boutwell Fay LLP
949.660.0481
jenniferbodenhoefer@boutwellfay.com

Secretary - Peggy A. Alexander
Susson, Parrett & Odell
949.475.4065
palexander@msplawyers.com
 
Director of Membership - Gabrielle Fischer
Allen Matkins Leck Gamble Mallory & Nastis LLP
949.553.1313
gfischer@allenmatkins.com

Director At Large - Stacy E. Morrison, CLM
Newmeyer & Dillion LLP
949.854.7000
stacy.morrison@ndlf.com

Past President - Connie R. Jedrzejewski
Fisher & Phillips LLP
949.851.2424
cjedrzejewski@laborlawyers.com


*Vendors – For information on becoming one of OC-ALA’s Business Partners, please contact Linda Galloway at
lgalloway@dbtlaw.com*

  

For all website matters, please contact Tony Mannara at tmannara@mulaw.com

Calendar | Educational Meetings | Programs & Events | Business Partners | ALA Regional | ALA Headquarters | Contact Us
Copyright 2014 All rights reserved. Site by eLaw Marketing