Contact Us

 

President - Connie R. Jedrzejewski
Fisher & Phillips LLP
cjedrzejewski@laborlawyers.com

949.851.2424

President Elect - Theresa J. Lawrence
Poliquin & DeGrave, LLP
tlawrence@pdattorneys.com
949.716.8230


Vice President - Janet G. Proudfoot, CLM

Sedgwick LLP

janet.proudfoot@sedgwicklaw.com
949.8528200

 

Treasurer - Terry Vickrey
Aleshire & Wynder, LLP
tvickrey@awattorneys.com
949.250.5420

Treasurer-Elect - Jennifer Bodenhoefer
Boutwell Fay LLP
jenniferbodenhoefer@boutwellfay.com
949.7254134

 

Secretary - Peggy A. Alexander
Susson, Parrett, & Odell
palexander@msplawyers.com
949.837.8200

 

Director of Membership - Jessica L. Daugherty
Wesierski & Zurek LLP
jdaugherty@wzllp.com
949.975.1000

 

Director At Large - Bonita K. Danser
Samuels, Green & Steel, LLP
bonita.danser@sgsattorneys.com

949.263.0004

 

Past President - Carolyn France, CLM
Hodel Briggs Winter LLP
cfrance@hbwllp.com
949.622.2707

 

*Vendors – For information on becoming one of OC-ALA’s Business Partners, please contact Linda Galloway at lgalloway@dbtlaw.com*

 

 

For all website matters, please contact Tony Mannara at tmannara@mulaw.com

Calendar | Educational Meetings | Programs & Events | Business Partners | ALA Regional | ALA Headquarters | Contact Us
Copyright 2014 All rights reserved. Site by eLaw Marketing