Board Contacts

Board of Directors
2014 | 2015

Theresa J. Lawrence, CLM
President
Poliquin & DeGrave LLP
22972 Mill Creek Drive
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
949.716.8230
tlawrence@pdattorneys.com

 

Janet G. Proudfoot, CLM
President-Elect
Sedgwick LLP
3 Park Plaza, 17th Floor
Irvine, CA 92614
949.852.8200
janet.proudfoot@sedgwicklaw.com

 

Jessica L. Daugherty
Vice President
Wesierski & Zurek LLP
One Corporate Park, Suite 200
Irvine, CA 92606
949.975.1000
jdaugherty@wzllp.com

 

Terry Vickrey
Treasurer
Aleshire & Wynder LLP
18881 Von Karman Ave, Suite 1700
Irvine, CA 92612
949.250.5420
tvickrey@awattorneys.com

 

Jennifer Bodenhoefer
Treasurer-Elect
Boutwell Fay LLP
One Park Plaza, Suite 600
Irvine, CA 92614
949.660.0481
jenniferbodenhoefer@boutwellfay.com

 

Peggy A. Alexander
Secretary
Susson, Parrett & Odell
18201 Von Karman Ave, Suite 1020 Irvine, CA  92612
949.475.4065
palexander@msplawyers.com

  Gabrielle Fischer
Director of Membership
Allen, Matkins, Leck, Gamble, Mallory, & Nastis LLP
1900 Main Street, 5th Floor
Irvine, CA 92614
949.553.1313
gfischer@allenmatkins.com

Stacy E. Morrison, CLM
Director At Large
Newmeyer & Dillion LLP
895 Dove Street, 5th Floor
Newport Beach, CA 92660
949.854.7000
stacy.morrison@ndlf.com

 

Connie R. Jedrzejewski
Past President
Fisher & Phillips LLP 
2050 Main Street
Irvine, CA  92614
949.798.2112
cjedrzejewski@laborlawyers.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Chapter's Board Meetings are typically held at 5:45 p.m. on the second Thursday of each month. 

 

Extended Board Members
2014 | 2015

ACES

Toni L. Burnside tburnside@wss-law.com 949.415.1036

 

Donna Bustos dbustos@ggtriallaw.com 949.383.2811

Amy C. Wright, CLM awright@cdflaborlaw.com 949.622.1661

 Bar Relations

Trudy Levindofske tlevindofske@ocba.org 949.440.6700

Business Partner Relations

Linda M. Galloway lgalloway@dbtlaw.com 714.843.9444

 

Janet A. Rossman jrossman@fiorelaw.com 714.727.3111

 

Donna S. Tsuma, CLM dtsuma@cwlawyers.com 949.852.1800
Bylaws |  Historian Peggy A. Alexander

palexander@msplawyers.com

949.475.4065

 

Bonita K. Danser bonita.danser@sgsattorneys.com 949.263.0004

Jane Portillo

jane.portillo@dechert.com 949.442.6058
Community  Connection Steve Holub sholub@gordonrees.com 949.255.6968

Wendy Rice-Isaacs wendy.riceisaacs@bryancave.com

949.223.7170

  Sharon R. Tamani stamani@shbllp.com

949.340.3400

  David M. Thorne dthorne@wrightlegal.net

949.477.0102

 CLM Study Group Ann Thompson ann.thompson@wolffirm.com

949.407.5132

Amy C. Wright, CLM

awright@cdflaborlaw.com

949.622.1661

Economic
Survey

Pamela T. Kuckelman, SPHR

pkuckelman@sycr.com

949.725.4134

Finance & Technology  Michael Shuff

mss@pwggc.com

949.644.4007

Donna Smith donnapbc@yahoo.com

949.395.1216

Human
Resources
Sherry A. Fortelny sfortelny@mwe.com

949.757.6020

Marcia A. Zigrang, CLM marcia.zigrang@ndlf.com

949.721.7311

Large Firm / Branch Office  Lezlee Cutter cutterl@jacksonlewis.com

949.988.5615

  Sharon Owen

sowen@gibsondunn.com

949.451.3820

Karen Kubani kkubani@gibsondunn.com 949.451.4308

Small Firm 

Jane E. Deak jdeak@abmlawfirm.com 949.474.1944

Melissa Hawkins

mhawkins@marshackhays.com

949.333.7777

Legal Secretary
Course
Rene Duran rduran@archernorris.com 949.975.8200
  Joyce A. Kopenski

jkopenski@alvaradosmith.com

714.852.6863

Margaret Lovig

mlovig@coastline.edu

714.751.1721

  Lynda B. Taylor

lbt@taylorlaw.com

714.546.0445

Networking Andrea M. Bryant abryant@swlaw.com

714.427.7072

Kathie Jones-Jackson, CLM

kjones@stuartkane.com

949.791.5169

  Briana DeVasier bdevasier@mclaw.org

949.214.2424

Newsletter

Karen Kubani kkubani@gibsondunn.com 949.451.4308

Tissy Smith tismith@cookseylaw.com 714.431.1080

Project SELF

Dana Labow Trevers

dana.trevers@lewisbrisbois.com

714.668.5520
  Donna Williams dwilliams@rutan.com

714.641.3477

Speakers |
General
Meetings

Elizabeth Langston elangston@greenhall.com 714.918.7000

 

Stacy E. Morrison, CLM stacy.morrison@ndlf.com 949.854.7000

 

Loretta Vince lvince@greenhall.com 714.918.7000

Website

Sheri A. Clifton, CLM

sheri.clifton@troutmansanders.com

949.622.2707
  Tony Mannara

tmannara@mulaw.com

949.432.9555

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Check our calendar for the schedule.

Calendar | Educational Meetings | Programs & Events | Business Partners | ALA Regional | ALA Headquarters | Contact Us
Copyright 2014 All rights reserved. Site by eLaw Marketing