Board Contacts

Board of Directors
2013 | 2014

Connie R. Jedrzejewski
President
Fisher & Phillips LLP 
2050 Main Street
Irvine, CA  92614
949.798.2112
cjedrzejewski@laborlawyers.com

 

Theresa J. Lawrence, CLM
President Elect
Poliquin & DeGrave LLP
22972 Mill Creek Drive
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
949.716.8320
tlawrence@pdattorneys.com

 

Janet G. Proudfoot, CLM
Vice President
Sedgwick LLP
3 Park Plaza, 17th Floor
Irvine, CA 92614
949.852.8200
janet.proudfoot@sedgwicklaw.com

 

Terry Vickrey
Treasurer
Aleshire & Wynder LLP
18881 Von Karman Ave, Suite 1700
Irvine, CA 92612
949.250.5420
tvickrey@awattorneys.com

 

Jennifer Bodenhoefer
Treasurer-Elect
Boutwell Fay LLP
One Park Plaza, Suite 600
Irvine, CA 92614
949.660.0481
jenniferbodenhoefer@boutwellfay.com

 

Peggy A. Alexander
Secretary
Susson, Parrett & Odell
18201 Von Karman Ave, Suite 1020 Irvine, CA  92612
949.475.4065
palexander@msplawyers.com

 

Jessica L. Daugherty
Director of Membership
Wesierski & Zurek LLP
One Corporate Park, Suite 200
Irvine, CA 92606
949.975.1000
jdaugherty@wzllp.com

Bonita K. Danser
Director At Large
Samuels, Green & Steel, LLP
19800 MacArthur Boulevard, Suite 1000
Irvine, CA 92612
949.263.0004 
bonita.danser@sgsattorneys.com

 

Carolyn France, CLM
Past President
Omni Partners US LLC
2211 Michelson Drive, Suite 550
Irvine, CA  92612
949.485.3665
cfrance@cox.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Chapter's Board Meetings are typically held at 5:45 p.m. on the second Thursday of each month. 

 

Extended Board Members
2013 | 2014

ACES

Jane E. Deak jdeak@abmlawfirm.com 949.474.1944

 

Gabrielle Fischer gfischer@allenmatkins.com 949.252.1300

Bar Relations

Gail B. Ballinger gballinger@omm.com 949.823.6964

 

Trudy Levindofske trudy@ocba.org 949.440.6700

Business Partner Relations

Linda M. Galloway lgalloway@dbtlaw.com 714.843.9444

 

Kathie Jones-Jackson, CLM kathie@heyjones.com 714.514.5169

 

Janet A. Rossman jrossman@fiorelaw.com 949.727.3111

Bylaws |
Historian

Peggy A. Alexander

palexander@msplawyers.com

949.475.4065

 

Bonita K. Danser bonita.danser@sgsattorneys.com 949.263.0004

CLM Study Group

Donna Smith

donnapbc@yahoo.com 949.395.1216

 

Amy C. Wright awright@cdflaborlaw.com 949.622.1661

Community
Connection

Tammy Curtis tcurtis@buchalter.com

949.224.6268

  Wendy Rice-Isaacs, CLM wendy.riceisaacs@bryancave.com

949.223.7170

  Sharon R. Tamani stamani@shbllp.com

949.340.3400

  Jani Wilson janiwilson@bbrewerlaw.com

949.833.7824

Economic
Survey

Sheri A. Clifton, CLM

sheri.clifton@troutmansanders.com

949.622.2707

Education
Resources

Andrea M. Bryant

abryant@swlaw.com

714.427.7072

  Donna S. Tsuma, CLM

dtsuma@cwlawyers.com

949.852.1800

Finance & Technology Section

Tracie Forse tforse@jdtplaw.com

949.851.7602


Donna Smith donnapbc@yahoo.com

949.395.1216

Human
Resources Section

Christopher Huynh chuynh@sycr.com

949.725.4034

  Janel M. Ozar, CLM, SPHR jozar@silveradosenior.com

949.930.3014

  Marcia A. Zigrang, CLM

marcia.zigrang@ndlf.com

949.721.7311

Large Firm/Branch Office Section

Karen Kubani kkubani@gibsondunn.com 949.451.4308

 

Tissy Smith tsmith@cookseylaw.com 714.431.1080

Legal
Secretary
Course

Margaret Lovig

mlovig@coastline.edu

714.751.1721

 

Hilary Martin hmartin@bgdlawyers.com 562.431.2000
  Lynda B. Taylor

lbt@taylorlaw.com

714.546.0445

Networking

Elizabeth Langston

elangston@greenhall.com

714.918.7000

  Beverly J. Stevenson

bstevenson@weildrage.com

949.837.8200

  Loretta Vince lvince@greenhall.com

714.918.7000

Newsletter

Karen Kubani

kkubani@gibsondunn.com

949.451.4308

  Tissy Smith tsmith@cookseylaw.com

714.431.1080

Project SELF

Pamela K. Kuckelman, SPHR pkuckelman@silveradosenior.com 949.930.3007

 

Donna Williams dwilliams@rutan.com 714.641.3477

Small Firm Section

Angel Coe

angel@aitkenlaw.com

714.434.1424
  Bruce Whisnat bew@pwggc.com

949.644.4007

Social Networking

Tonya Neal tneal@jonesday.com 949.851.3939

 

Dorothy A. Rausa drausa@cdflaborlaw.com 949.622.0036

 

David M. Thorne dthorne@wrightlegal.net 949.477.0102

Speakers |
General
Meetings

Dana Labow Trevers

trevers@lbbslaw.com

714.668.5520
  David M. Thorne

dthorne@wrightlegal.net

949.477.5050

  Amy C. Wright

awright@cdflaborlaw.com

949.622.1661

Website

Tony Mannara

tmannara@mulaw.com

949.432.9555

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Check our calendar for the schedule.

Calendar | Educational Meetings | Programs & Events | Business Partners | ALA Regional | ALA Headquarters | Contact Us
Copyright 2014 All rights reserved. Site by eLaw Marketing